Skip to main content

News & Events

Event Calendar

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

December 2020

S M T W T F S
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020
© 2020 Fellowship House Recovery Services

Powered by Firespring