Skip to main content

News & Events

Event Calendar

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

December 2019

S M T W T F S
Monday, December 2, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
© 2020 Fellowship House Recovery Services

Powered by Firespring