Skip to main content

News & Events

Event Calendar

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

October 2020

S M T W T F S
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
© 2020 Fellowship House Recovery Services

Powered by Firespring